Rihanna - Unapologetic Artwork
Rihanna revelou o alinhamento do seu próximo álbum, Unapologetic, que sairá a 19 de novembro!

Here you can check the official tracklisting of Rihanna's upcoming album, Unapologetic, out on November 19th!

1. “Fresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” feat. Eminem
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” feat. Future
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now”
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” feat. Mikky Ekko
10. “Nobodies Business” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Love Without Tragedy”/”Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)