Take Me Home (One Direction)
O álbum sairá a 12 de novembro e incluirá uma edição com um livro que inclui fotos e mensagens dos membros!

The album is out on November 12th (13th in the US) and will also be released as an A5 'yearbook' - which features pictures of Harry, Zayn, Liam, Louis and Niall.

1. 'Live While We're Young'
2. 'Kiss You'
3. 'Little Things'
4. 'C'mon, C'mon'
5. 'Last First Kiss'
6. 'Heart Attack'
7. 'Rock Me'
8. 'Change My Mind'
9. 'I Would'
10. 'Over Again'
11. 'Back For You'
12. 'They Don't Know About Us'
13. 'Summer Love'

Deluxe/Yearbook edition:

14. 'She's Not Afraid'
15. 'Loved You First'
16. 'Nobody Compares'
17. 'Still The One'