Aqui podem conferir a capa e alinhamento oficiais de Born To Die: The Paradise Edition de Lana Del Rey. O álbum sairá a 12 de Novembro!!!

Here you can check out the official artwork and tracklisting of Lana Del Rey's upcoming album Born To Die: The Paradise Edition, out on November 12th!

  1. Born to Die
  2. Off to the Races
  3. Blue Jeans
  4. Video Games
  5. Diet Mountain Dew
  6. National Anthem
  7. Dark Paradise
  8. Radio
  9. Carmen
  10. Million Dollar Man
  11. Summertime Sadness
  12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
  13. Without You
  14. Lolita
  15. Lucky Ones
  16. Ride
  17. American
  18. Cola
  19. Body Electric
  20. Blue Velvet
  21. Gods and Monsters
  22. Yayo
  23. Bel Air
  24. Burning Desire