Live From The Underground
Sai a 5 de Junho!

Out on June 5th!

1. “LFU300MA (Intro)”
2. “Live From the Underground
3. “Cool 3 Be Southern”
4. “I Got This”
5. “Money On The Floor” feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. “What U Mean” feat. Ludacris
7. “My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)”
8. “Don’t Let Me Down”
9. “Porchlight” feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. “Pull Up” feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. “Yeah Dats Me”
12. “Hydroplaning” feat. Devin the Dude
13. “If I Fall” feat. Melanie Fiona
14. “Rich Dad, Poor Dad”
15. “Praying Man” feat. B.B. King
16. “Live From The Underground (Reprise)” feat. Ms. Linnie