Aqui podem ouvir na íntegra Love Is A Four Letter Word de Jason Mraz. O álbum sai a 17 de Abril!

Here you can stream Jason Mraz' upcoming album, Love Is A Four Letter Word, out on April 17th!


1. Freedom Song
2. Living in the Moment
3. The Woman I Love
4. I Won’t Give Up
5. 5/6
6. Everything is Sound (La La La)
7. 93 Million Miles
8. Frank D Fixer
9. Who’s Thinking About You Now?
10. In Your Hands
11. Be Honest (Featuring Inara George)
12. The World As I See It