Magic Hour
Aqui têm o alinhamento e capa oficiais de Magic Hour, o próximo álbum dos Scissor Sisters que sai a 28 de Maio!

Here you have the official artwork and tracklisting of Scissor Sisters' upcoming album, Magic Hour, set to come out on May 28th!

1. Baby Come Home 
2. Keep Your Shoes On 
3. Inevitable 
4. Only The Horses 
5. Year of Living Dangerously 
6. Let’s Have a Kiki 
7. Shady Love 
8. San Luis Obispo 
9. Self Control 
10. Best in Me 
11. The Secret Life of Letters 
12. Somewhere 
13. Ms. Matronic’s Magic Message 
14. F*** Yeah (BONUS TRACK) 
15. Let’s Have a Kiki – DJ Nita remix (BONUS TRACK) 
16. F*** Yeah – Seamus Haji remix (BONUS TRACK)