Haley Reinhart - Listen Up Artwork
Aqui têm a capa e alinhamento oficiais do álbum de estreia de Haley Reinhart: Listen Up, que sai a 22 de Maio!

Here you have the official artwork and tracklisting of Haley Reinhart's debut album, Listen Up, out on May 22nd!

1. “Oh My!” – Featuring B.o.B.
2. “Free” 
3. “Liar”
4. “Wasted Tears”
5. “Undone”
6. “Now That You’re Here” 
7. “Wonderland”
8. “Keep Comin’ Back” 
9. “Hit The Ground Runnin’”
10. “Walking On Heaven”