Sai a 21 de Junho!

Out on June 21st!

1.You Suck At Love
2.Can't Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
3.Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
5.Loser Of the Year
6.Anywhere Else But Here
7.Freaking Me Out (feat. Alex Gaskarth from All Time Low)
8.Summer Paradise (feat. K'naan)
9.Gone Too Soon
10.Last One Standing
11.This Song Saved My Life

Deluxe Edition
12. Jet Lag (featuring Marie-Mai)
13. Never Should Have Let You Go
14. Lost Of The Year (Acoustic Version)