E parece que os fãs de Lil Wayne vão ter que esperar um pouco mais. O seu antecipado álbum, Tha Carter IV, teve a sua data de lançamento adiada de 16 de Maio para Junho! Uns dizem que é devido a ter saído um alinhamento do álbum, mas é dito que eta decisão foi feita muito antes do alinhamento ter saído. Confiram em baixo o alinhamento que saiu!!!

And it seems that Lil Wayne fans will have to wait longer for his upcoming album! Tha Carter IV had its release date delayed from May 16th to June! Some say this is due to the leak of the track listing, others claim the decision was made long before the track listing leaked! Anyway... we have to wait more AGAIN! Check out the rumoured track listing below!!

1. Tune This
2. Team Player Ft. Birdman
3. Fore Play
4. They Love Me Ft. Drake & Nicki Minaj
5. John (If I Die Today) Ft. Rick Ross
6. No Competition
7. Holy Grail (History) Ft. Kanye West
8. Carter Cash Ft. Jay-Z
9. 6 Foot 7 Foot Ft. Corey Gunz
10. Play My Game Ft. Tech N9ne
11. Anne Ft. Swizz Beatz
12. Street Life
13. Hard Talk Ft. Bon Iver & Game
14. Fall From Grace Ft. Eminem
15. Brain Dead Ft. Gucci Mane
16. No Trust
17. Maybe She Will Ft. Drake & Rick Ross
18. My Legacy