Natalia Kills has released already her lead single "Mirrors" from her
upcoming album "Perfectionist" and today I found the tracklisting and also
news about her next second single.

01. Wonderland 
02. Free
03. Brake Your Hard
04. Zombie
05. Love Is Suicide
06. Superficial
07. Mirrors
08. Broke
09. Heaven
10. Not In Love
11. Nothing Lasts Forever
12. If I Was Good

The album's next single will be "Wonderland" , the album will possible
released in late feb./beg.march