Aqui tens o alinhamento oficial de No Boys Allowed de Keri Hilson. Este álbum sai a 21 de Dezembro!

Here you have the official tracklisting of Keri Hilson's upcoming album, No Boys Allowed, set to be released on December 21st!

1. Buyou (ft. J. Cole)
2. Pretty Girl Rock
3. The Way You Love Me (ft. Rick Ross)
4. Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again) / I Want You
5. One Night Stand (ft. Chris Brown)
6. Lose Control / Let Me Down (ft. Nelly)
7. Toy Soldier
8. Breaking Point
9. Beautiful Mistake
10. Gimme What I Want
11. All The Boys
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) (ft. Kanye West)