[Limited DVD Edition] + [Regular Edition]

Aqui têm as capas da edição limitada (com DVD) e da edição normal de I'm Taking Off de Nick Carter. Como já repararam o vídeo de Just One Kiss estreou ontem e é um bom tema. O álbum é esperado sair a 2 de Fevereiro e o alinhamento (ainda não confirmado a 100%) está em baixo!

Backstreet Boys member Nick Carter is ready to release
his second solo album which calls 'I'm Takin' off' and will be released
on the 2nd February. The first single off it calls 'Just One Kiss'
which video premiered yesterday. The album will be available in 2
different version the one is the regular edition and of course a limited DVD
edition. The 2 covers of it are leaked too and below you can see them.
The tracklist which is NOT confirmed is under the covers too. Enjoy!

Here is the tracklisting for his new album 'Im Takin' Off'

1. Burning Up Feat Briton “Briddy” Shaw
2. Not The Other Guy
3. So Far Away
4. Addicted
5. Special
6. Falling Down
7. Just One Kiss
8. Great Divide
9. Nothing Left To Lose
10. Falling In Love Again
11. I’m Taking Off