Aqui tens a capa e alinhamento oficiais de Passion, Pain & Pleasure, o próximo álbum de Trey Songz que sai a 14 de Setembro.

Here you have the official cover and tracklisting of Trey Songz upcoming album, Passion, Pain & Pleasure, that is out on September 14th!

1. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
2. Love Faces
3. Massage
4. Alone
5. Bottoms Up ft Nicki Minaj
6. Pain (Interlude)
7. Can’t Be Friends
8. Please Return My Call
9. Made To Be Together
10. Pleasure (Interlude)
11. Red Lipstick
12. Doorbell
13. Passion (Interlude)
14. Unfortunate
15. I Like Dat (Freak Freaky Dance)
16. Blind
17. You Just Need Me

Source: Advent Outpost