Love King, será lançado a 29 de Junho! Aqui tens o alinhamento do álbum!

Love King, will be released on June 29th! Here you have the album's tracklisting!

1. “Love King”
2. “Make Up Bag” feat. T.I.
3. “F.I.L.A. (Fall in Love Again)”
4. “Sex Intelligent”
5. “Sex Intelligent (Remix)”
6. “Yamaha”
7. “Nikki Part 2”
8. “Abyss”
9. “Panties to the Side”
10. “Turnt Out”
11. “February Love”
12. “Florida University”