Aqui tens a capa de Body Talk Pt. 1, o primeiro dos 3 álbuns que Robyn irá lançar este ano. Ficas também com o alinhamento oficial. O álbum é esperado sair no dia 7 de Junho!

Here you have the cover of Body Talk Pt. 1, the first of the 3 albums that Robyn will release this year. You also may check the official tracklisting below. The album will be released on June 7th!

1."Don't Fucking Tell Me What To Do"
3."Dancing On My Own"
4."Cry When You Get Older"
5."Dance Hall Queen"
6."None Of Dem"
7."Hang With Me (acoustic)"
8."Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa"