E aqui tens o alinhamento oficial de Shock Value 2 de Timbaland. Sai a 7 de Dezembro.

And here you have the official tracklisting of Timbaland's Shock Value 2. Out December 7th!

1. "Intro" (featuring DJ Felli Fell)
2. "Carry Out" (featuring Justin Timberlake)
3. "Losing Control" (featuring JoJo)
4. "Meet In The Middle" (featuring Brand'Nu)
5. "Say Something" (featuring Drake)
6. "Tomorrow In A Bottle" (featuring Sebastian & Nickelback)
7. "We Belong To The Music" (featuring Miley Cyrus)
8. "Morning After Dark" (featuring Nelly Furtado & Deborah Epstein)
9. "If We Meet Again" (featuring Katy Perry)
10. "Can You Feel It" (featuring Sebastian)
11. "Ease Off The Liquor"
12. "Undertow" (featuring The Fray)
13. "Timothy" (featuring Jet)
14. "Long Way Down" (featuring Daughtry)
15. "Marching" (featuring One Republic)
16. "The One I Love" (featuring Keri Hilson, Chris Brown, & D.O.E.)
17. "Symphony" (featuring Attitude & Bran’Nu)