Relapse: The Refill será lançado a 21 de Dezembro. Aqui tens a lista das novas faixas.

Relapse: The Refill out December 21st. Here you have the list of the new tracks.

Bonus Disc: 

1. People Make Me
2. Taking My Ball
3. Insult To Injury
4. Outlet
5. Carrington Pool
6. Forever (feat. Drake, Kanye West & Lil' Wayne)
7. Stainless Ego