Aqui tens o alinhamento oficial de Rated R da Rihanna. O álbum sai a 23 de Novembro!

Here you have the official tracklisting of Rihanna's Rated R. The album is out on November 23rd!

1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard featuring Jeezy
4. Stupid In Love
5. ROCKSTAR 101 featuring Slash
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs featuring
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song