Aqui tens a capa oficial do novo álbum dos Creed, Full Circle, que será lançado a 27 de Outubro. Verifica também o alinhamento oficial em baixo.

Here you have the official cover of Creed's upcoming album, Full Circle, set to be released on October 27th. Check the official track listing below.

1. Overcome [1st single]
2. Bread of Shame
3. A Thousand Faces
4. Suddenly
5. Rain
[2nd single]
6. Away in Silence
7. Fear
8. On My Sleeve
9. Full Circle
10. Time
11. Good Fight
12. The Song You Sing