WATCH TONIGHT: The first Semi-Final of Eurovision 2019!

WATCH TONIGHT: The first Semi-Final of Eurovision 2019!
Evening everybody! In just a few hours begins the first Semi-Final of the 64th Eurovision Song Contest, held in Tel Aviv, Israel. It will air live at 8pm GMT!

Tonight 17 countries will sing their hearts out to get one of the 10 spots available for the Big Final this Saturday, May 18th. My pick for the 10 countries to qualify to the final are: Cyprus, Estonia, Greece, Australia, Iceland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Portugal, Finland and Belgium. What are your top 10 picks, let me know in the comments below! Check out the running order below.

  1. Cyprus - Tamta with Replay
  2. Montenegro - D mol with Heaven
  3. Finland - Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman with Look Away
  4. Poland - Tulia with Fire of Love (Pali się)
  5. Slovenia - Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl with Sebi
  6. Czech Republic - Lake Malawi with Friend Of A Friend
  7. Hungary - Joci Pápa with Az Én Apám
  8. Belarus - ZENA with Like It
  9. Serbia - Nevene Božović with Kruna
  10. Belgium - Eliot with Wake Up
  11. Georgia - Oto Nemsadze with Keep On Going
  12. Australia - Kate Miller-Heidke with Zero Gravity
  13. Iceland - Hatari with Hatrið mun sigra
  14. Estonia - Victor Crone with Storm
  15. Portugal - Conan Osiris with Telemóveis
  16. Greece - Katerine Duska with Better Love
  17. San Marino - Serhat with Say Na Na Na

Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment