Feeder release new single ‘Youth’

British quintessential  alt-rock band Feeder have just unveiled their energetic new single Youth, taken from their upcoming 10th studio album, Tallulah, out on August 9th via BELIEVE.

Youth is bursting with energy, boasting powerful guitars that drive the track, dynamic drums and a huge chorus with their ever-relatable lyrics. To accompany the release the guys shared a cool music video which you can check out below!

The album as a whole reflects Feeder's pan-Atlantic influences, which meld the power of American alt-rock with the songcraft of the British indie scene.

Speaking about it Nicholas said,
It's a classic Feeder record. I just write the songs which feel natural to me, and I have a vision of each of them in my mind like a short film. I wanted to make a lot of the songs really adaptable. I didn't want them to have be massively produced, I wanted them to also work in a stripped-back way.

The 'Tallulah' tracklisting is:

1. 'Youth'
2. 'Blue Sky Blue'
3. 'Daily Habit'
4. 'Fear Of Flying'
5. 'Rodeo'
6. 'Tallulah'
7. 'Shapes And Sounds'
8. 'Guillotine'
9. 'Kyoto'
10. 'Kite'
11. 'Windmill'
12. 'Lonely Hollow Days'
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment