The running order of the Grand Final of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest

Morning everybody! After 2 amazing semi-finals we now have all the 26 countries that will perform tomorrow, May 12th, on the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2018, held in my beautiful capital Lisbon.

The running order has just been announced, following the random draws of which part of the show each country would sing. The first part of the Grand final is packed with ballads (Spain, Lithuania, Portugal, Austria) with Ukraine opening the show and Portugal being the last performance (No. 8) before a short break.

Favourites Cyprus and Israel are set to perform near the end of the show (nice way to keep us waiting for Eleni's Fuego) with Italy closing the show. Check out the running order of the Grand Final of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest below!

01. Ukraine
02. Spain
03. Slovenia
04. Lithuania
05. Austria
06. Estonia
07. Norway
08. Portugal

— break position

09. United Kingdom
10. Serbia
11. Germany
12. Albania
13. France
14. Czech Republic
15. Denmark
16. Australia

— break position

17. Finland
18. Bulgaria
19. Moldova
20. Sweden
21. Hungary
22. Israel
23. The Netherlands
24. Ireland
25. Cyprus
26. Italy
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment