Lenny Kravitz Returns With New Single "Low"

Lenny Kravitz Returns With New Single "Low"
Lenny Kravitz is back! The 53-year old rocker has just delivered a sexually-charged new single called Low. This is a stunning piece of atmospheric funk, super groovy with awesome guitar licks and synth pads. I've missed his awesome soulful vocals, and that falsetto is, as always, super sensual. Loving the Michael Jackson-esque finish! Stream this gem below!

Low is taken from Lenny's upcoming 11th studio album, Raise Vibration, set to arrive on September 7th via BMG.

Raise Vibration - tracklisting

1. We Can Get It All Together
2. Low
3. Who Really Are the Monsters?
4. Raise Vibration
5. Johnny Cash
6. Here to Love
7. It's Enough
8. 5 More Days 'Til Summer
9. The Majesty of Love
10. Gold Dust
11. Ride
12. I'll Always Be Inside Your Soul
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment