DREAMS share new track ‘Silence’

Following on from the booming electro-anthem debut No One Defeats Us, DREAMS have dropped their new track Silence, which reveals a darker side and pulse to DREAMS, led by the brooding vocals of Daniel Johns. Watch the cool visuals below!

DREAMS made their much-anticipated debut live set at Coachella this weekend.

DREAMS is the realisation of a long-time friendship and musical kinship between these two iconic Australian artists. Daniel Johns is best known as the front man of Silverchair whilst the enigmatic Luke Steele fronts Empire of The Sun and The Sleepy Jackson. The artists first met in 2004 when Luke’s band The Sleepy Jackson supported Silverchair on their sold-out Diorama tour. With over ten million albums sold worldwide and an undefeatable twenty-nine ARIA Wwards won between both of their respective acts, the pedigree of Daniel and Luke’s new collaboration is unquestionable.

DREAMS debut album is expected in June, released on Virgin EMI.
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment