Joshua Hedley announces debut album MR. JUKEBOX

Joshua Hedley
Country/Americana artist Joshua Hedley is set to release his highly anticipated debut album, Mr. Jukebox, on April 20th via Third Man Records. 

Produced by Jordan Lehning and Skylar Wilson, the 10-track album features nine original songs as well as a version of “When You Wish Upon A Star.” In addition to Hedley on vocals and fiddle, the album features Eddie Lange on steel guitar/guitar, Jeremy Fetzer from Steelism on guitar/baritone guitar, Michael Rinne on bass, Jon Radford on drums/percussion and Micah Hulscher on piano/organ.

Hedley comments,
It’s not a throwback. It sounds new because it is new, and it sounds the way it sounds because it’s the only thing I know how to do. I can’t write a song that sounds different. Classic country is like a suit. Nothing about a men’s suit has changed in like 100 years. Classic never goes out of style.
Watch the video for the title track below.

Armed with an easy croon and prodigious fiddle playing, Joshua Hedley became known by peers as the Mayor of Lower Broad. 

Hedley will tour throughout 2018 in support of the record, including stops at SXSW and a date at London’s The Waiting Room on April 12th.

1. Counting All My Tears
2. Mr. Jukebox
3. Weird Thought Thinker
4. Let’s Take A Vacation
5. If These Walls Could Talk
6. I Never Shed A Tear For You
7. This Time
8. Don’t Waste Your Tears
9. Let Them Talk
10. When You Wish Upon A Star
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment