Sam Smith - "Thrill of It All" Album
Sam Smith has announced the details for his upcoming sophomore album. It is called Thrill of It All and will arrive on November 3rd through Capitol Records. It's a 10-track album (14 deluxe edition) including the hit single Too Good At Goodbyes and his new gospel-tinged ballad Pray which you can listen to below!

The Thrill of It All tracklisting

1.     "Too Good at Goodbyes"   
2.     "Say It First"               
3.     "One Last Song"               
4.     "Midnight Train"               
5.     "Burning"               
6.     "Him"               
7.     "Baby, You Make Me Crazy"         
8.     "No Peace" (featuring YEBBA)         
9.     "Palace"         
10.     "Pray"     

The Thrill of It All – Special edition bonus tracks

11.     "Nothing Left for You"
12.     "The Thrill of It All"   
13.     "Scars"
14.     "One Day at a Time"