Calvin Harris Shares ‘Funk Vol. 1’ Track List

Calvin Harris Shares ‘Funk Vol. 1’ Track List
Fresh off premiering the Emil Nava-directed visuals for his funky single Feels, Scottish DJ/Producer Calvin Harris has shared the official track list for his upcoming album, Funk Vol. 1, out on June 30th! The album has already spawned the singles Slide, Rolling, Heatstroke, and Feels and counts with more awesome collaborations.

Funk Vol. 1 Track List:

1. Slide (ft. Frank Ocean & Migos)
2. Cash Out (ft. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
3. Heatstroke (ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
4. Rollin (ft. Future & Khalid)
5. Prayers Up (ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
6. Holiday (ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
7. Skrt On Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)
8. Feels (ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
9. Faking It (ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
10. Hard To Love (ft. Jessie Reyez)
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment