Shakira Unveils New Single "Nada"

Shakira - El Dorado
Shakira takes a break from all the dance tunes to unveil a gorgeous ballad titled, Nada (Nothing in English). This song has a powerful beat and quite a dramatic vibe to it. I am a sucker for my ballads! Check it out below!
Nada is taken from Shakira's forthcoming album, El Dorado, set to arrive on May 26th and includes the previously released singles Chantaje, La Bicicleta, Deja Vu and Me Enamoré!

El Dorado official tracklisting

1. Me Enamoré
2. Nada
3. Chantaje (feat. Maluma)
4. When a Woman
5. Amarillo
6. Perro fiel (feat. Nicky Jam)
7. Trap (feat. Maluma)
8. Comme moi (con Black M)
9. Coconut Tree
10. La Bicicleta (con Carlos Vives)
11. Deja vu (con Prince Royce)
12. What We Said (feat. MAGIC!)
13. Toneladas
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment