HAIM Unveil New Single "Right Now" + Album Details

HAIM - Something to Tell You
American pop rock band HAIM have unveiled a brand new track called Right Now. This track follows last week's release Want You Back. Lovely piano melody and lyrics. This is the second single to be taken from their upcoming album, Something to Tell You, set to arrive on July 7th!

Something To Tell You tracklist:

01 “Want You Back”
02 “Nothing’s Wrong”
03 “Little Of Your Love”
04 “Ready For You”
05 “Something To Tell You”
06 “You Never Knew”
07 “Kept Me Crying”
08 “Found It In Silence”
09 “Walking Away”
10 “Right Now”
11 “Night So Long”
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment