Stream Blacktop Mojo’s New Album "Burn The Ships"

Blacktop Mojo have dropped their brand new album Burn The Ships, which was produced by Philip Mosley and mixed and mastered by Austin Deptula. Speaking of the album the guys said,
It has been one long ass journey to get this point, so we’re very excited to premiere the first track “Pyromaniac” off our new album Burn the Ships. The song holds a special place in our hearts and, not to mention, it kicks ass when we play it live. Hope you all enjoy the song as much as we love playing it...
This is such a great rock album guys! Beautiful melodies and super infectious guitar works! My favourite tracks are Where The Wind Blows, Pyromaniac, Burn The Ships, Prodigal (that guitar solo is gorgeous), 8000 Lines and their cover of Aerosmith's Dream On. Stream the album below!

Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud caesarlivenloud

0 comentários:

Post a Comment