Listen To: Protocol Radio 240 - Miami Special (Nicky Romero)

Bom dia everybody! Happy Tuesday! Let's dance! Have a listen to the latest episode of Nicky Romero's Protocol Radio podcast. A special episode recorded before Ultra Music Festival in Miami. This was a mix that Nicky set for fans to get eager for that festival! Have a listen to this podcast and also make sure to check out his live set on Ultra here!

Tracklist #240 - Miami Special:
0:35 Funkybeat - Ocean Drive
1:47 Glen Dale - Avenue
5:12 Tom Tyger & Melsen - I Need U (Tom Tyger Miami Edit)
7:34 Funkybeat & Asters - Jupiter
10:40 Stadiumx & Dzasko - I Feel It All
14:21 Maximals & FaderX - CNTRL
16:45 Raiden ft. Bright Lights - Heart Of Steel
20:01 Simon De Jano & Madwill & JP Candela - Mediterraneo
23:15 Sunstars - Flames
25:46 Trilane & Yaro ft. Max Landry - Miss Out (Nicky Romero Edit)
29:34 Tim Van Werd ft. Max Landry - Belong
33:49 Teamworx - Around The World
37:24 Vion Konger & Pessto - Like That
40:38 Dumbers & Feng Shui - Don't Stop
43:53 Nicky Romero & Navarra - Crossroads
47:45 Rovack & Killmod3 - I Wanna
51:01 Corey James & Regilio - Front 2 Back
54:37 Arno Cost - 1000 Suns (Devin Rayden & Yono Remix)
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment