Listen To: Protocol Radio 232 (Nicky Romero)

Protocol Radio 232 (Nicky Romero)
It's Friday!! Yay! Hehe. To celebrate the day let's dance to the sound of the latest episode of Nicky Romero's Protocol Radio 232 podcast with gorgeous music by the likes of The Chainsmokers, Raiden, Steve Aoki, Maximals, Throttle, and more! Enjoy!

Tracklist #232:
0:35 Ingrosso - Dark River (Olin Batista Remix)
4:50 Chocolate Puma - Always And Forever (Vee Brondi & Henrell Bootleg)
8:54 Morgan Page ft Lissie - Don't Give Up
12:46 Maximals - Enigma

16:46 Oliver Heldens - I Dont Wanna Go Home
19:46 Throttle - Hit The Road Jack
23:27 Sebjak & Will K - Smoke

Throwback Track:
26:50 Sander Van Doorn - Chasin’

31:05 Raiden ft. Bright Lights - Heart Of Steel
34:28 Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On

Protocol Promo Submission:
38:11 Dylan Smith - Spaces

41:56 Jax Jones - You Don’t Know Me feat. RAYE
45:56 Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (MAKJ Remix)
48:20 Chainsmokers - Paris
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment