Listen To: Protocol Radio 228 (Nicky Romero)

Protocol Radio 228 (Nicky Romero)
Afternoon everybody! Let's dance! Have a listen to the latest episode of Nicky Romero's Protocol Radio podcast with awesome music by the likes of Alyx Ander. Nathan C, Corona, Fox Stevenson, Max Vangeli & De Kibo, and more!

Tracklist #228:
O:35 Alyx Ander - Memories of You feat. Srey Davi
4:43 Dave Aude & Luciana - Yeah Yeah 2017
8:14 Don Diablo - Switch
11:29 Mathieu Gocher, Havoc & Lawn - La Chitarra
15:06 Tom Tyger & Melsen vs. Major Lazer, Justin Bieber & Teamworx - I Need U (Fuerte & 3l3ctronic 'Cold Water' Edit)
18:07 Fox Stevenson & Mesto - Chatterbox
21:19 Max Vangeli & De Kibo - Feel The Music (Laidback Luke Remix)

Throwback Track:
25:26 Nicky Romero - Toulouse

29:35 Stamen - Freedom
33:20 The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk - I Feel it Coming (Nathan C Remix)

Protocol Promo Submission:
38:03 Corona vs Dannic feat Merk Kremont vs Steve Angello - Rhythm Of The Music (Milo vs Massa Mash-Up)

40:02 Pitchback - You
43:25 Chris River & Iron Touch - Funky Stuff
46:10 WildOnes feat. David Julien - Nobody But You (Ruhde Remix)
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment