Listen To: Protocol Radio 222 (Nicky Romero)

Time to dance! Have a listen to the latest episode of Nicky Romero's Protocol Radio podcast featuring awesome music by Axis, Sash_S, Dimension, Ralvero, Syn Cole, Vlad Lucan, and more!

Tracklist #222:
0:35 D.O.D & J-Trick - PING
3:38 Vlad Lucan - Reverse
6:48 Syn Cole - Californication (VIP Mix)
10:31 Angger Dimas & Apocalypto - Out My Mind feat. Louise LaBelle
14:05 Wolfgang Gartner ft John Oates - Baby Be Real (360 CLUB MIX)
17:35 Axis - Daylily
21:42 Ralvero - Hunkaar

Throwback Track:
25:58 Nicky Romero ft. John Christian & Nilson - Still the Same Man

29:59 Florian Picasso x Vassy - Cracked Walls
33:39 Dimension - Celeste

Protocol Promo Submission:
38:31 Michael Jackson - Slave To The Rhythm (Sash_S Bootleg)

42:26 Marc Benjamin & DNMKG ft. Jacko Lawrence - Reflection (This Time)
45:56 Deadmau5 - 4ware
50:15 The Chainsmokers - Setting Fires (feat. XYLØ)
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment