Listen To: ClubLife by Tiësto Podcast 498

Evening guys! Time to dance! Check out the first hour of the latest episode of Tiësto's ClubLife podcast with awesome music by Seven Lions, Chocolate Puma, Sikdope, Ephwurd, and more! Enjoy!

Track List -

001 Jonas Aden & Brooks - Take Me Away
002 JuicyTrax & Gil Sanders - I Got You
003 Tchami & Malaa + Gnash - I Hate You Prophecy (MazZz Mash-up)
004 Chocolate Puma & Tommie Sunshine - Take The Ride
005 AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Tiësto - People Of The Night
006 Jess Glynne - Take Me Home (Madison Mars Remix)
007 Galantis x Tiësto & KSHMR - No Money Secrets (Da Brozz Edit)
008 Major Lazer - Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ) (Riggi & Piros Remix)
009 Sikdope - I'm Back
010 Ephwurd - Vibrations
011 Disco Fries & Shanahan feat. Shy Martin - Is It Over
012 Seven Lions x Illenium x Said The Sky - Rush Over Me (feat. HALIENE)
013 Marshmello - KeEp iT MeLLo (ft. Omar Linx) (Sikdope Remix)

Matt Nash Guest Mix
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment