D∆WN Announces ‘Redemption’ Release Date, Drops ‘Renegades’ Single

D∆WN Announces ‘Redemption’ Release Date, Drops ‘Renegades’ Single
D∆WN has revealed that her new album, Redemption, will arrive on November 18th via Local Action/Our Dawn Entertainment. The album was largely produced by D∆WN and MachineDrum and comments on recent issues concerning feminism, gay rights and black Americans.

Accompanying this announcement is her new single, Renegades, which has quite a rebellious spirit! Check it out below!

The album will be released digitally, on vinyl, and USB, the latter coming in the form of a necklace, containing images, lyrics, and visuals.

Redemption Tracklisting

1. “Redemption (Intro)”
2. “Love Under Lights”
3. “Black Crimes”
4. “Voices”
5. “LA” feat. Trombone Shorty
6. “Interim (Interlude)”
7. “Renegades”
8. “Lazarus”
9. “Tyrants”
10. “Vines (Interlude)” feat. PJ Morton
11. “Hey Nikki”
12. “Sands”
13. “Lilies (Interlude)”
14. “The Louvre”
15. “Valhalla (Outro)”
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment