Listen To: Protocol Radio 214 (Nicky Romero)

Protocol Radio 214 (Nicky Romero)
Let's carry on dancing! Have a listen to the latest episode of Nicky Romero's Protocol Radio podcast with awesome music by Bob Sinclair & Daddy’s Groove, Steve Aoki, Marnik & Lil Jon, Blinders, Aruna, and many more!

Tracklist #214:
0:36 Bob Sinclair & Daddy’s Groove - Burning
4:51 MOTi & Kenneth G - East West
7:38 Aruna - Sunrise (Kue Remix)
11:59 Steve Aoki, Marnik & Lil Jon - Supernova
15:31 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Don't Make Me Wait

Protocol Spotlight:
19:40 Nicky Romero - Take Me (ft. Colton Avery)

23:03 Norman Doray - All In
26:17 Blinders - Hero

Throwback Track:
32:01 Deadmau5 - Ghosts n Stuff feat Rob Swire

36:46 Janieck - Feel The Love (Mike Williams Remix)
40:05 Russo vs Aquagen - The Love Tonight

Protocol Promo Submission:
44:33 Michael Woods - Gold

47:47 Bingo Players - Mode (Jay Hardway Remix)
51:03 Rob & Jack - Do My Thing
53:18 Knife Party & Tom Morello - Battle Sirens
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment