Lady Gaga Unveils 'Joanne' Track List

Lady Gaga Unveils 'Joanne' Track List
Little Monsters your Mother has news! Lady Gaga has unveiled the official track listing for her upcoming album Joanne. The album will arrive on October 21st and its standard version contains 11 tracks while the deluxe edition has 14 tracks. Check them out below!

Joanne standard edition track list:

1. Diamond Heart
2. A-Yo
3. Joanne
4. John Wayne
5. Dancin’ In Circles
6. Perfect Illusion
7. Million Reasons
8. Sinner’s Prayer
9. Come To Mama
10. Hey Girl ft. Florence Welch
11. Angel Down

Joanne deluxe edition songs:

12. Grigio Girls
13. Just Another Day
14. Angel Down (Work Tape)
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment