Giorgio Moroder Unveils 'Dèjá Vu' Official Tracklisting
Giorgio Moroder has unveiled the official tracklisting of his upcoming album Dèjá Vu, set to come out this Spring! It features collaborations with great artists such as Kylie Minogue, Britney Spears, Sia, Charli XCX, Mikky Ekko, Foxes and Matthew Koma among others. 

1. 4 U with Love Giorgio Moroder
2. Déjà Vu (feat. Sia)
3. Diamonds (feat. Charli XCX)
4. Don't Let Go (feat. Mikky Ekko)
5. Right Here, Right Now (feat. Kylie Minogue)
6. Tempted (feat. Matthew Koma)
7. 74 Is the New 24
8. Tom's Diner (feat. Britney Spears)
9. Wildstar (feat. Foxes)
10. Back and Forth (feat. Kelis)
11. I Do This for You (feat. Marlene)
12. La Disco Giorgio Moroder