Keyshia Cole Unveils 'Point Of No Return' Tracklisting

Keyshia Cole has revealed the official tracklisting for her 6th album Point of No Return, set to come out on October 7th! Below you can check the full list including the 2 extra songs of the deluxe edition!

1. “Intro (Last Tango)”
2. “Heat of Passion”
3. “N. L. U” (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. “Next Time” (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. “Rick James” (feat. Juicy J)
6. “Do That For (B.A.B.)”
7. “New Nu”
8. “She”
9. “Believer”
10. “On Demand” (feat. Wale & August Alsina)
11. “Love Letter” (feat. Future)
12 “Party Ain’t a Party” (feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13. “Remember (Part 2)”