[ALBUM COVER] The New Classic (Iggy Azalea)
Iggy Azalea has unveiled the official tracklisting for her debut album, The New Classic, out on April 15th! Check out her latest song, Impossible Is Nothing, here!

Aqui podem conferir o alinhamento oficial de The New Classic, o álbum de estreia de Iggy Azalea agendado para saira 15 de abril! Aqui podem também ouvir Impossible Is Nothing, o seu belo novo tema!
1. “Walk the Line”
2. “Don’t Need Ya’ll”
3. “100″ feat. Watch the Duck
4. “Change Your Life” feat. T.I.
5. “Fancy” feat. Charli XCX
6. “New Bitch”
7. “Work”
8. “Impossible Is Nothing”
9. “Goddess”
10. “Black Widow” feat. Rita Ora
11. “Lady Patra” feat. Mavado
12. “F**k Love”
13. “Bounce”
14. “Rolex”
15. “Just Askin’”