Jay Sean Reveals Album Cover + Tracklisting

Jay Sean has unveiled the cover and tracklisting for his upcoming album Neon, out on July 30th! 

Aqui podem ver a capa e alinhamento oficiais de Neon, o próximo álbum de Jay Sean que sai a 30 de julho!

1. “Neon”
2. “Luckiest Man”
3. “Words”
4. “Where You Are”
5. “Guns and Roses”
6. “Mars” feat. Rick Ross
7. “Miss Popular”
8. “Close to You”
9. “Deep End”
10. “Worth It All”
11. “Passenger Side”
12. “All on Your Body” feat. Ace Hood
13. “Break of Dawn” feat. Busta Rhymes
14. “Sucka for You”
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud caesarlivenloud

0 comentários:

Post a Comment