Laura Marling announces new album 'Once I Was An Eagle'

Laura Marling anunciou que o seu próximo álbum se intitula de Once I Was An Eagle e que sairá a 27 de maio no Reino Unido e 28 nos EUA. Aqui podem conferir a capa oficial. O 1º single a sair deste álbum é Where Can I Go?. Confiram o alinhamento em baixo.

Laura Marling has announced a new album, Once I Was An Eagle, which will be out on May 27th (UK) and 28th (US). Check out the official artwork and tracklisting here! The 1st single is Where Can I Go?!

1. Take The Night Off
2. I Was An Eagle
3. You Know
4. Breathe
5. Master Hunter
6. Little Love Caster
7. Devil's Resting Place
8. Interlude
9. Undine
10. Where Can I Go?
11. Once
12. Pray For Me
13. When Were You Happy? (And How Long Has That Been)
14. Love Be Brave
15. Little Bird
16. Saved These Words

Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment