[ALBUM COVER] Delta Machine + Tracklisting (Depeche Mode)

Delta Machine  (Depeche Mode)
Sai a 26 de março!

Out on March 26th!

1. Welcome to My World
02. Angel
03. Heaven
04. Secret to the End
05. My Little Universe
06. Slow
07. Broken
08. The Child Inside
09. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
10. Should Be Higher
11. Alone
12. Soothe My Soul
13. Goodbye

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition):

01. Long Time Lie
02. Happens All the Time
03. Always
04. All That’s Mine

Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment