Future Reveals ‘Future’ Album Tracklisting

Future Reveals ‘Future’ Album Tracklisting

Future has unveiled the official tracklisting for his self-titled album set to arrive tomorrow, February 17th! The 17-track album will be released through Epic Records/A1/Freebandz, and follows Future's 2016 EVOL and Purple Reign.

Future Tracklisting

1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
3. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
6. “POA”
7. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
12. “Might as Well”
13. “Poppin’ Tags”
14. “Massage in My Room”
15. “Flip”
16. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did a Sweep”
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud caesarlivenloud

0 comentários:

Post a Comment