Check out the visuals for Gangsters, LOLO's cool new single featuring Giggs, available on iTunes from February 2nd! LOLO has also revealed some headlining shows apart from the dates where she'll be supporting John Newman on tour.

Headline Dates + Nick Mulvey support:
Thu 20 Feb 2014 UK London Tax Free – The Basement
Tues 4 Mar 2014 UK London Shacklewell Arms
Fri 7 Mar 2014 UK Manchester Soup Kitchen
Sun 9 Mar 2014 UK Liverpool Central Library (supporting Nick Mulvey)
Tue 11Mar 2014 UK London Wired – Shoreditch House

The John Newman Support dates:
Mon 27 Jan 2014 UK Southampton Guildhall
Tue 28 Jan 2014 UK Bristol Academy
Wed 29 Jan 2014 UK Birmingham Institute
Fri 31 Jan 2014 UK Manchester Academy
Sat 01 Feb 2014 UK Newcastle O2 Academy
Mon 03 Feb 2014 UK Glasgow Academy
Tue 04 Feb 2014 UK Leeds O2 Academy
Thu 06 Feb 2014 UK London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sun 09 Feb 2014 UK Nottingham Rock City
Mon 10 Feb 2014 UK Sheffield O2 Academy
Tue 11 Feb 2014 UK Norwich UEA

Post a Comment Blogger

 
Top